We Need You!

Dads, if you only join one organization, make it the Brophy Dads’ Club. If you haven't officially joined, please click the link above. Our goal every year is that 100% of all Brophy dads contribute to the development of their son’s life by participating in the Dads’ Club in some way. And there are all kinds of ways – take your pick! To get involved, check the committees listed below and/or click here to see where volunteers are needed.

You can contact Dads’ Club president, Roger Velez, at bcpvelez@gmail.com if you have any questions.


List of 14 items.

Executive Committee


President - Roger Velez | '16, '18, '20

Past President - Jerome (Jay) Sims | '18
bcpjeromesims@gmail.com

VP Treasurer - Jim Gilligan | '17, '19
VP Communications - Bob Brier | '20 and Brandon Buck | '21
bbrier@bihlaw.com
brandon_buck@yahoo.com

VP Security - William Kozub | '20
william.kozub@cox.net

VP-at-Large, Blanket Drive - Tom Main | '20
tbmain@aol.com

VP-at-Large, Hope Coach/Project G - Ricardo L. Valencia | '20
ricardo.valencia@zamasholdings

VP‐at‐Large, Hospitality - José Cardenas | '16, '18
jose.cardenas@ifd.com

VP-at-Large, Father-Son Communion Breakfast - Robert Pasionek | '18
rapasionek@gmail.com

VP‐at‐Large, Membership - Ramón Avila | '19
luvschumi@yahoo.com

VP‐at‐Large, Mother-Son Communion Breakfast - Eamonn Ahern | '11, '14, '19
eamonn.ahearne@onsemi.com

VP‐at‐Large, New Student Barbecue - Brian Rice | '18
rice3az@cox.net

VP-at-Large, Pat's Run - Dan Bonow | '20 
dan.bonow@sheahomes.com

VP-at-Large, Sports Program - Gary Stickell | '16, '19
gstickell@garystickell.net

VP-at-Large, Student Careers - Ken Jensen | '20
kjjjensen@hotmail.com