The Principal and his administrative team oversee and guide the faculty,
as well as the academic, spiritual, athletic, and co-curricular life of the students.

Paul Fisko, Assistant Principal for Ministry

pfisko@brophyprep.org

Mr. Fisko directs the Office of Faith and Justice which organizes and oversees the myriad of Brophy activities that define Brophy as a Jesuit school. These activities encompass prayer and sacramental life, immersions, exchanges and pilgrimages, retreats, and service. Mr. Fisko also leads Brophy’s annual two-week Summit on Human Dignity which highlights an issue of particular relevance and informs students on its nuances, as well as its social and political ramification. He teaches one sophomore class in the Religious Studies Department.

Pat Higgins, Dean of Students

phiggins@brophyprep.org

Mr. Higgins is responsible for the conduct, attendance, and safety of all students. Mr. Higgins teaches religion at Loyola Academy.
 

Kendra Krause, Assistant Principal for Faculty Development and Director of Loyola Academy

kkrause@brophyprep.org

Ms. Krause leads the effort to support faculty in their efforts to grow and improve in the craft of teaching. She leads Loyola Academy, Brophy’s rich and rigorous middle school for 6th, 7th, and 8th grade boys who demonstrate substantial academic promise as well as verified financial need.
 

Mica Mulloy, Assistant Principal for Technology

mmulloy@brophyprep.org

Mr. Mulloy directs and oversees all technology on campus with a particular emphasis on supporting teachers in their evolving adoption of technology as a tool to enhance teaching and learning. He teaches Brophy’s journalism class which produces the school newspaper, The Roundup.
 

Tony Oldani, Director of Scheduling and Student Activities

toldani@brophyprep.org

Mr. Oldani works with students and the Counseling Department in the development of each student’s academic schedule. Additionally, he manages the co-curricular activities of the various clubs and organizations on campus and serves as one of the faculty moderators of the Brophy Student Council. He teaches Economics in the Social Studies department.
 

Seamus Walsh, Assistant Principal for Academics

swalsh@brophyprep.org

Mr. Walsh directs Brophy’s academic program, chairs the Academic Board, and partners with all Department Chairs regarding curriculum development. He oversees the Advanced Placement and Rio Salado Programs and directs the academic side of Brophy’s high school summer school program. He teaches one senior English elective each year.
 

Mike Ward, Director of Admissions

mward@brophyprep.org

Mr. Ward directs the activities of the Admissions Office, managing the development of each freshman class as well as the admission of transfer students. He teaches one class in the Social Studies department.
 

Bill Woods, Athletic Director

wwoods@brophyprep.org

Mr. Woods oversees the activities of all Brophy athletic teams and is Brophy’s primary representative to the Arizona Interscholastic Association.