WE NEED YOU!




Dads, if you only join one organization, make it the Brophy Dads’ Club. Our goal every year is that 100% of all Brophy Dads contribute to the development of their son’s life by participating in the Dads’ Club in some way. And there are all kinds of ways – take your pick!

You can contact the Dads’ Club at president@brophydadsclub.org.



Click one of the options below for Committee Chair contact information:

List of 16 items.

Executive Committee


President - Jerome (Jay) Sims/ ’18

Past President - Greg Fioriti/ '14, '16
bcpgregfioriti@gmail.com

VP Treasurer - Jim Gilligan/ '17, '19
jpgilligan@aol.com 

VP Membership - Gary Stickell/ '16, '18
gary@garystickell.net

VP Communications - Ramon Avila/ '19
luvschumi@yahoo.com

VP Sport Program - John Sachen/ ’17
john.sachen@gmail.com

VP-at-Large - Dave Rodriguez/'17
azdavidr@gmail.com

VP-at-Large - Jose Cardenas/ ’16, ’18
jose.cardenas@lfd.com

VP‐at‐Large - Rick Harris/ ’13, ’14, ’17
rharrisaz@cox.net

VP-at-Large - Mike Iannitti/ ’15, ’17
mike@iannitti.com

VP‐at‐Large - Kevin Bonner/'17
kbonner@fclaw.com

VP‐at‐Large - Brian Rice/ '18
rice3az@cox.net

VP‐at‐Large - Dave Cisiewski/ ’17
dave@dclawaz.com