2014 National Merit Semifinalists

On September 11, 2013, in Announcements, School News, by Blair Cook

Below is the list of the 26 members of the Class of 2014 who have qualified as Semifinalists in the National Merit Scholarship Program. Nationally, there are 16,000 Semifinalists and this group represents less than 1% of the nation’s high school graduating seniors. Students achieve Semifinalist status based on their performance on the PSAT which they take in the fall of their junior year.

We have been unable to find record of a year when Brophy had this many Semifinalists. In fact, no school in Arizona has as many Semifinalists this year. Clearly Brophy’s Class of 2014 is very talented and these are exceptionally gifted young men.

2013_09_National Merit_01
Photo by Mica Mulloy ’99

Kyle Chapman
Alex Chen
James Crnkovich
Ryan Frankel
Justin Frere
Seth Harris
Justin Hegyi
Will Herold
Aakash Jain
Jeremiah Johnson
George Liddy
Kush Mahajani
Ryan McCoy
Christopher Munhall
Michael Nahom
Jack Park
Cory Pitt
Garrett Rupp
Andrew Salmon
Brian Scaramella
Jack Travis
Samuel Triplett
Raj Vatsa
Nolan Weinstein
Spencer Wix
Matthew Worley

Comments are closed.

4701 North Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85012 | 602-264-5291
Questions or comments about this site? Please .